Metal Music forum - reviews, interviews, downloads

Metal Music fans and visitors forum .

You are not logged in.

Registered: 2016-09-06
Posts: 26
Windows 8.1Firefox 43.0

Kangal – We Are The Shadows (2016)


Genre: Black / Thrash Metal 
Country: Argentina

official site


01. We Are the Shadows
02. Dissected Freak
03. Made for Kings
04. Avoid the Anger
05. Break My Will
06. Fistful of Fear
07. Black Flames
08. Guilty as Charged
09. The Silence of the Dead
10. El Ojo del Cuervo

Download  fo review


Registered users online in this topic: 0, guests: 1
[Bot] CCBot
Created by Metal Music Blog team 2009-2016 Яндекс.Метрика